Kinetis and priority interrupt

General discussion on mikroPascal PRO for ARM.
Post Reply
Author
Message
Dan_Rig
Posts: 15
Joined: 28 Oct 2013 16:36

Kinetis and priority interrupt

#1 Post by Dan_Rig » 14 Sep 2016 15:06

Hello,
I am doing some test with priority interrupt so I write

Code: Select all

NVIC_SetIntPriority(IVT_INT_PIT2,_NVIC_INT_PRIORITY_LVL0);
but the compiler complain:

1312 303 Identifier "_NVIC_INT_PRIORITY_LVL0" was not declared

I am using the compiler v 4.9.0 and the Kinetis Clicker board.
Any suggestions?

Regards,
Dan

User avatar
lana.arsic
mikroElektronika team
Posts: 1715
Joined: 15 Jan 2016 12:50

Re: Kinetis and priority interrupt

#2 Post by lana.arsic » 15 Sep 2016 17:41

Hi Dan,

I have managed to reproduce the same error.

I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused by this issue.
I have reported this to our development team so they could fix it.

Best regards,
Lana

User avatar
lana.arsic
mikroElektronika team
Posts: 1715
Joined: 15 Jan 2016 12:50

Re: Kinetis and priority interrupt

#3 Post by lana.arsic » 21 Sep 2016 16:20

Hi Dan,

This will be fixed in the next release of ARM compilers.
Meanwhile you can use numbers as arguments (0-15) instead of constants, for example:

Code: Select all

NVIC_SetIntPriority(IVT_INT_PIT2,0);
Best regards,
Lana

Post Reply

Return to “mikroPascal PRO for ARM General”