BIGAVR v6 on discount
It is currently 17 Sep 2014 06:46

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 43 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 25 Nov 2008 10:49 
Offline

Joined: 10 Feb 2008 12:50
Posts: 16
Kia,

Very good software!
This will help us a lot in the programming actions.

Regards.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 16 Apr 2010 16:22 
Offline

Joined: 04 Jun 2008 20:08
Posts: 240
The Link is dead, have other people made a timertool for 16 and 18 PIC ?
Best regaards orga


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 16 Apr 2010 19:45 
Offline

Joined: 15 May 2007 19:35
Posts: 403
Here it is


Attachments:
PIC Timer Calculator.zip [80.02 KiB]
Downloaded 3824 times
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 17 Apr 2010 15:56 
Offline

Joined: 30 Nov 2008 01:19
Posts: 464
Location: indiana usa
i get run time error

tom

_________________
not an appliance operator


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 17 Apr 2010 20:09 
Offline

Joined: 18 Jun 2008 11:43
Posts: 3276
Location: Nieuwpoort, Belgium
orga wrote:
The Link is dead, have other people made a timertool for 16 and 18 PIC ?
Best regaards orga
The program is not available on the link any more, and the version I downloaded earler does not work any more either (message "Version expired. Check on website for new version").
A pity. :?

_________________
Kind regards,
Dany.
(happy user of mP PRO for PIC and dsPIC30/33 and PIC24, PicFlash2, RTClock, Max232 board, Ethernet PROTO board, MMC/SD Card Proto board, Yo2Lio's and Janni's libs)
http://www.rosseeld.be/DRO/PIC/index.htm


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19 Apr 2010 03:49 
Offline

Joined: 08 Feb 2007 11:25
Posts: 35
I had the same message, reset the clock back a year.. works.

Shame there is not a new release as this is an excellent program.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 14 May 2010 16:14 
Offline

Joined: 18 Jun 2008 11:43
Posts: 3276
Location: Nieuwpoort, Belgium
Hi, the PIC Timer Calculator is back online, see http://pictimer.picbingo.com/ :D

_________________
Kind regards,
Dany.
(happy user of mP PRO for PIC and dsPIC30/33 and PIC24, PicFlash2, RTClock, Max232 board, Ethernet PROTO board, MMC/SD Card Proto board, Yo2Lio's and Janni's libs)
http://www.rosseeld.be/DRO/PIC/index.htm


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Jan 2012 15:30 
Offline

Joined: 02 Mar 2008 13:27
Posts: 1
Hi, theres a problem with the software, because it only runs on 1024X768 computers. I have one that runs on 1024X600 and it gives error.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 03 Mar 2012 17:51 
Offline

Joined: 23 Apr 2006 14:17
Posts: 38
Location: Paris
Open pictimercalculator.exe (v0.9.6) in a hex editor and change the byte at offset 28E18 from 84 to 8E.

to use it in 2012.
good luck


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 03 Mar 2012 18:20 
Offline

Joined: 18 Jun 2008 11:43
Posts: 3276
Location: Nieuwpoort, Belgium
romeovictor wrote:
Open pictimercalculator.exe (v0.9.6) in a hex editor and change the byte at offset 28E18 from 84 to 8E.

to use it in 2012.
good luck

Thanks! :D :D :D

_________________
Kind regards,
Dany.
(happy user of mP PRO for PIC and dsPIC30/33 and PIC24, PicFlash2, RTClock, Max232 board, Ethernet PROTO board, MMC/SD Card Proto board, Yo2Lio's and Janni's libs)
http://www.rosseeld.be/DRO/PIC/index.htm


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Mar 2012 14:43 
Offline

Joined: 04 Dec 2011 16:10
Posts: 151
Location: France
The latest release (0.9.7) is OK for 2012
http://pictimer.picbingo.com/downloads/setup.exe

No need to modify the .exe


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Mar 2012 16:18 
Offline

Joined: 18 Jun 2008 11:43
Posts: 3276
Location: Nieuwpoort, Belgium
lejeff wrote:
The latest release (0.9.7) is OK for 2012
http://pictimer.picbingo.com/downloads/setup.exe

No need to modify the .exe

Nice. Thanks! :D

_________________
Kind regards,
Dany.
(happy user of mP PRO for PIC and dsPIC30/33 and PIC24, PicFlash2, RTClock, Max232 board, Ethernet PROTO board, MMC/SD Card Proto board, Yo2Lio's and Janni's libs)
http://www.rosseeld.be/DRO/PIC/index.htm


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Mar 2012 22:17 
Offline

Joined: 23 Apr 2006 14:17
Posts: 38
Location: Paris
good, thank you, not an evidence to arrive to this version 0.9.7
(still 0.9.6 on the home page)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 21 Aug 2012 07:44 
Offline

Joined: 21 Aug 2012 07:28
Posts: 5
Good ! Very useful !

Hovewer, field "Other" take 32768 only: any possibility to insert other values (e.g. 4,096 MHz):
I think that is a very small bug !

And again, if possible, to display direcly the value (Interrupt Period x Interrupt Frequency) in a separate field.

Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 02 Jan 2013 18:14 
Offline

Joined: 23 Apr 2006 14:17
Posts: 38
Location: Paris
same problem than in January 2012.
We are now in 2013 and the program needs to be updated or modified.
If anyone as a solution ....


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 43 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group