CCP input capture

General discussion on mikroBasic PRO for dsPIC30/33 and PIC24.
Post Reply
Author
Message
dmtulsa
Posts: 114
Joined: 04 Jun 2010 14:08
Location: Tulsa,Ok
Contact:

CCP input capture

#1 Post by dmtulsa » 16 Dec 2014 18:23

How would I setup a interrupt routine for a CCP? Is see there are some defined like

sub procedure Timer1Int iv IVT_ADDR_T1INTERRUPT ics ICS_AUTO

Is there something defined for the CCP?

The data sheet has IC1 – Input Capture 1 Vector =9 IRQ=1 IVT = 0x000016, How would set up an interrupt for this?

Is there an example of using CCP someplace?

Using PIC24EP512(GP/GU)810


Thank you
Doug
Doug
KD5NWK

dmtulsa
Posts: 114
Joined: 04 Jun 2010 14:08
Location: Tulsa,Ok
Contact:

Re: CCP input capture

#2 Post by dmtulsa » 19 Dec 2014 18:11

I got it. Saw some posts here that had some sample

thanks
Doug
KD5NWK

MicroMark
Posts: 181
Joined: 11 Feb 2011 17:22

Re: CCP input capture

#3 Post by MicroMark » 19 Dec 2014 21:54

Hi Doug,

The compiler has a "Interrupt Assistant". You can find it under Tools in the pull down menu.

You give your interrupt procedure a name, select which interrupt you want and it writes the code.

Some times you have to compile your code first. So that the tool know which chip you are using.

dmtulsa
Posts: 114
Joined: 04 Jun 2010 14:08
Location: Tulsa,Ok
Contact:

Re: CCP input capture

#4 Post by dmtulsa » 05 Jan 2015 16:34

I never thought to look there. Yes it's what I need

Thank you
Doug
KD5NWK

Post Reply

Return to “mikroBasic PRO for dsPIC30/33 and PIC24 General”